A Pawblem Shared is a Pawblem Solved – Sheba the Rottie

 

This week’s pawblem comes from a little lady called Sheba (not her real name) the Rottie (not her real breed) and her owner Bernie (his real name).

Dear Nutty

Please help. My owner has recently brought home a small furry creature with silky ears, a funny smell and it makes a weird mewling sound. Should I be worried?

*anxious wee doggy face with head tilted to one side*

Dear Sheba

I am feeling your distress, really I am but don’t worry. The creature you describe is a cat and as such is obviously no threat to your dominant position in the house. Carry on training your owner and let the cat do likewise. Between you I am sure you will have your owner licked into shape in no time.

*reassuring high five*

Till next time. Love & leggies, Nutty x

About nuttyboomboom

I am a miniature dachshund, I live with Mum & Dad in rural Ayrshire and have a variety of interests including - first and foremost - the sooky (at which I am a bit of an expert), guarding things, squeak toys and cushions. I have an opinion on just about everything and I am a founder member of the Canine Advanced Training Society (CATS) which is a voluntary organisation offering help and advice to other anipals who are demented by stubborn and ill-trained owners.

2 responses to “A Pawblem Shared is a Pawblem Solved – Sheba the Rottie

  1. Aunty Hec

    Excellent to see the brilliant Nutman sharing his wonderful wisdom with those in need of sound, down to earth advice. There is no end to the talents of this King of the Daxies. I very much look forward to seeing more advice columns from this sage and intelligent human doggy.

  2. Thank Nutty, wise words!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

