Nutty’s CV

Curriculum Vitae

 

Name:                                     Nutty Boom Boom

Address:                                My house

DOB:                                      14 April 2011

Star Sign:                              Aries

Pedigree:                               Yes

Coats:                                     Only under duress

 Current Employment:          Guard dog and defender of the house/companion dog/big sooky/general pesticle/ice cream connoisseur

Company:                              Mum & Dad

How long in this position:   Since puppyhood

Duties:  

Running                                Nutty 014

Laundry                              Nutty 008

Gardening                         Nutty 013

Sleeping                      Nutty 034

Driving                        Nutty 018

Sookying                       Nutty 003

Sunbathing                     Nutty 002

Admin                         Nutty 003

Demolition                  Nutty 025

Corporate Events                 Nutty 001

Food Taster                          Ice cream 1

What about it guys – who wants to give me a job???

Love & Leggies, Nutty x

About nuttyboomboom

I am a miniature dachshund, I live with Mum & Dad in rural Ayrshire and have a variety of interests including - first and foremost - the sooky (at which I am a bit of an expert), guarding things, squeak toys and cushions. I have an opinion on just about everything and I am a founder member of the Canine Advanced Training Society (CATS) which is a voluntary organisation offering help and advice to other anipals who are demented by stubborn and ill-trained owners.

6 responses to “Nutty’s CV

  1. Aunty Hec

    Great CV Nutman, you’ll be inundated with job offers, I bet! Best Cv I’ve ever come across.

  2. Shiva Diva

    Hmmmmmm can you teach me to drive please . I am sure Louise will let me use her car 🙂

    Diva x

    ps you are very busy!!!!!!! why you need another job??????
    I collect tennis balls………

    • Definitely… we will start you off in Stuart’s car I think…

      Yes Deev as you so astutely realised I am one busy dachshund however one must always have one’s sneb to the ground looking out for new oppertunities… such as your good self with your growing collection of valuable tennis balls.

  3. giggiblog

    This is fantastic! My little one also has an aversion to coats…but since we just moved from Florida to Virginia, clothing is an option… Sweaters shaped for dachshunds I find a little inadequate because they really don’t insulate their undercarriage, which is very low to the ground. have a great day! I’ll be following..

    • Many thanks for your lovely comment. You are right about the coats it is difficult to find one that fits properly – and as soon as I did I bought 5 in different colours then he promptly grew longer and they went to Dogs Trust! Look forward to reading your blogs too and many thanks for the follow.

Leave a Reply

