Happy BARKDAY to Me!

Hi Anipals

Today 14 April is my BARKDAY and I am 2 years old. I am so lucky to have a family who love me very much and just to prove I have the very bestest Mum & Dad in the world here is some BARKDAY pictures of me and my presents.

 

DCIM100MEDIA

BARKDAY greetings made out of bones – can it get any better?

 

DCIM100MEDIA

Presents!

DCIM100MEDIA

Opening presents!

DCIM100MEDIA

Opening more presents!

DCIM100MEDIA

and again…

DCIM100MEDIA

   New Duck Squeak  Can’t believe Mum knitted him a TOAT 

DCIM100MEDIA

    Me and NDQ having a sooky

DCIM100MEDIA

Dad teasing me with New Pink Squeak

DCIM100MEDIA

I get NPS

DCIM100MEDIA

Playing with NPS

DCIM100MEDIA

Time for bed!

Till next time.

 

Love & leggies, Nutty x

About nuttyboomboom

I am a miniature dachshund, I live with Mum & Dad in rural Ayrshire and have a variety of interests including - first and foremost - the sooky (at which I am a bit of an expert), guarding things, squeak toys and cushions. I have an opinion on just about everything and I am a founder member of the Canine Advanced Training Society (CATS) which is a voluntary organisation offering help and advice to other anipals who are demented by stubborn and ill-trained owners.

3 responses to “Happy BARKDAY to Me!

  1. Aunty Heccles

    Well Nutty, that sounds like it was a GRAND DAY, BOTH IN & OUT!!! xx

  2. Shiva Diva

    You are a very lucky Nutty!!!! lots of presents!!!! Hope you had a great day :0

  3. I know I’m late but I hope you had a fantastic barkday Nutty… xoxoxo zara

Leave a Reply

