Why?

With all the trouble in this poor old world of ours you might be forgiven for wondering what possible input a wee dachshund like me can have. The answer to that is as much as anyone else. You see anipals, all living things on earth are inhabited by the same DOG source and because this is so we all can think, feel, love, laugh and enjoy life to the best of our ability. We can also choose the negatives if we so wish. Freewill choice.

So, as one of DOG’s creatures, it is my freewill choice today to blog a little bit on the troubles of the world because I understand that many people are feeling more and more worried and afraid about what might happen next.

Sadly dear friends I have no answers to give you – wouldn’t it be strange if a little dog had the answers that elude humanity? 

I don’t have the answers though not because I am a dog but because the answer lies inside each and every being.

I have my answer. Do you have yours?

Till next time.

Love & leggies, Nutty x

 

Garden 007

My garden

About nuttyboomboom

I am a miniature dachshund, I live with Mum & Dad in rural Ayrshire and have a variety of interests including - first and foremost - the sooky (at which I am a bit of an expert), guarding things, squeak toys and cushions. I have an opinion on just about everything and I am a founder member of the Canine Advanced Training Society (CATS) which is a voluntary organisation offering help and advice to other anipals who are demented by stubborn and ill-trained owners.

2 responses to “Why?

  1. Shiva Diva

    Lovley garden nutty :)P

  2. murphygill

    Oh Nutty I like it when you get all spiritual and philosophical x
    Nice pic of your peaceful garden too

Leave a Reply

