Pictures from My Holiday

Hi Anipals – we had a wonderful time in the Lake District, quite possibly the most DOG FRIENDLY place in the UK. Although the weather wasn’t brilliant (Mum had to buy woolly hats and gloves in Windermere – and I got a new TOAT – gads) we managed to get out and about and enjoyed it all the same.

Hope you enjoy my pics.

Till next time.

Love & leggies, Nutty x

DCIM100MEDIA

Me, Mum and horses (too shy too look at camera methinks, the horses that is not us)

DCIM100MEDIA

Me and Dad wondering which way to go (no surprise there)

DCIM100MEDIA

The long and winding road…

DCIM100MEDIA

Come on Mum and Dad!

DCIM100MEDIA

New TOAT – grr – although to be fair it was raining

DCIM100MEDIA

My displeasure continues

DCIM100MEDIA

Driving everyone crazy with cute

DCIM100MEDIA

PLEEEEEEZE

DCIM100MEDIA

Thanks Dad!

DCIM100MEDIA

FREEDOM!

DCIM100MEDIA

A bit of paw raising with Mum

DCIM100MEDIA

Me and my wee stick

DCIM100MEDIA

Me and my big stick

DCIM100MEDIA

Daffodil inspection

DCIM100MEDIA

Further investigation required

DCIM100MEDIA

Thanks Cumbria!

About nuttyboomboom

I am a miniature dachshund, I live with Mum & Dad in rural Ayrshire and have a variety of interests including - first and foremost - the sooky (at which I am a bit of an expert), guarding things, squeak toys and cushions. I have an opinion on just about everything and I am a founder member of the Canine Advanced Training Society (CATS) which is a voluntary organisation offering help and advice to other anipals who are demented by stubborn and ill-trained owners.

One response to “Pictures from My Holiday

  1. looks like a fab holiday Nutty xxx

Leave a Reply

